Skip to main content
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.
  • Multimedia Kits
  • Catch the Reading Bug Spring Reading Challenge
  • Storytime
Children's Events
Mon, Apr 15, All day
Aurora Memorial Branch

Mon, Apr 15, 11:00am - 11:30am
Garrettsville Branch

Mon, Apr 15, 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Randolph Branch

Mon, Apr 15, 6:30pm - 7:00pm
Aurora Memorial Branch
Registration is now closed

Tue, Apr 16, 10:00am - 10:30am
Garrettsville Branch

Tue, Apr 16, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Aurora Memorial Branch

Tue, Apr 16, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Windham Branch

Tue, Apr 16, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Pierce Streetsboro Branch

Wed, Apr 17, 10:00am - 10:30am
Pierce Streetsboro Branch

Wed, Apr 17, 10:00am - 11:00am
Aurora Memorial Branch

Wed, Apr 17, 11:00am - 11:30am
Randolph Branch

Canceled
Wed, Apr 17, 2:00pm - 6:00pm
Garrettsville Branch

Canceled
Thu, Apr 18, 10:00am - 6:00pm
Garrettsville Branch

Canceled
Fri, Apr 19, 10:00am - 6:00pm
Garrettsville Branch

Fri, Apr 19, 10:00am - 4:00pm
Aurora Memorial Branch

Fri, Apr 19, 10:30am - 11:00am
Brimfield Branch

Fri, Apr 19, 10:30am - 12:00pm
Windham Branch

Fri, Apr 19, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Randolph Branch

Canceled
Sat, Apr 20, 10:00am - 2:00pm
Garrettsville Branch

Sat, Apr 20, 10:00am - 4:00pm
Aurora Memorial Branch

Mon, Apr 22, All day
Aurora Memorial Branch

Mon, Apr 22, All day
Brimfield Branch

Mon, Apr 22, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Randolph Branch

Mon, Apr 22, 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Pierce Streetsboro Branch

Mon, Apr 22, 6:30pm - 7:00pm
Aurora Memorial Branch

Tue, Apr 23, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Aurora Memorial Branch

Tue, Apr 23, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Windham Branch

Wed, Apr 24, 10:00am - 10:30am
Pierce Streetsboro Branch

Wed, Apr 24, 11:00am - 11:30am
Randolph Branch

Sat, Apr 27, 10:30am - 11:00am
Brimfield Branch

Mon, Apr 29, All day
Aurora Memorial Branch

Mon, Apr 29, 6:30pm - 7:00pm
Aurora Memorial Branch

Tue, Apr 30, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Aurora Memorial Branch

Tue, Apr 30, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Windham Branch

Wed, May 01, 10:00am - 11:00am
Aurora Memorial Branch

Wed, May 01, 11:00am - 11:30am
Randolph Branch

Fri, May 03, All day
Garrettsville Branch

Fri, May 03, 10:30am - 11:00am
Brimfield Branch

Fri, May 03, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Randolph Branch

Mon, May 06, All day
Aurora Memorial Branch

Mon, May 06, All day
Randolph Branch

Mon, May 06, All day
Aurora Memorial Branch

Mon, May 06, 11:00am - 11:30am
Garrettsville Branch

Tue, May 07, 10:00am - 10:30am
Garrettsville Branch

Canceled
Tue, May 07, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Windham Branch

Wed, May 08, 11:00am - 11:30am
Randolph Branch

Thu, May 09, 3:00pm - 4:30pm
Pierce Streetsboro Branch

Thu, May 09, 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Windham Branch

Thu, May 09, 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Garrettsville Branch

Sat, May 11, 10:30am - 11:00am
Brimfield Branch

Sat, May 11, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Garrettsville Branch

Sat, May 11, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Randolph Branch

Mon, May 13, All day
Aurora Memorial Branch

Mon, May 13, 11:00am - 11:30am
Garrettsville Branch

Tue, May 14, 10:00am - 10:30am
Garrettsville Branch

Tue, May 14, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Windham Branch

Materials for children of all ages


DVDs


Picture Books


Board Books


Music


Video Games


Audiobooks

Dolly Parton's Imagination Library

PCDL is now a participating public library in Dolly Parton's Imagination Library. All kids under the age of 5 in Ohio can sign up to be part of Dolly Parton's Imagination Library for free.
After signing up, each kid will be mailed one book every month until their 5th birthday! Enroll today by clicking above.

Storytime at PCDL

Children are invited to the library for songs, stories, flannel boards and more! All of our PCDL Branches offer storytimes throughout the week. Click above to register for specific times at different locations.

1000 Books Before Kindergarten

Sign up for PCDL's 1000 Books Before Kindergarten Reading Challenge! Register online by visiting: portagecountyoh.beanstack.org/reader365 and creating an account, or by downloading the Beanstack app. Make sure to stop by a PCDL Branch to pick up your registration prize!