You must have Javascript enabled to see this content.

 

Holiday Closings

 

All offices and branches of the Portage County District Library will close in observance of the following holidays:

2022 Calendar of Holiday Closings

New Year’s Day
Saturday, January 1

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Monday, January 17

Memorial Day
Monday, May 30

Independence Day
Monday, July 4

Labor Day
Monday, September 5

Columbus Day
Monday, October 10

Veterans Day
Friday, November 11

Thanksgiving
Thursday, November 24

Christmas Eve
Saturday, December 24

Christmas
Monday, December 26

New Year’s Eve
Saturday, December 31