You must have Javascript enabled to see this content.

 

Holiday Closings

 

All offices and branches of the Portage County District Library will close in observance of the following holidays:

2021 Holiday Closings-

New Year's Day- Friday, January 1     
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day- Monday, January 18    
Memorial Day- Monday, May 31   
Independence Day- Monday, July 5
Labor Day- Monday, September 6  
Columbus Day- Monday, October 11   
Veterans Day- Thursday, November 11     
Thanksgiving- Thursday, November 25 
Christmas Eve- Friday, December 24     
Christmas- Saturday, December 25     
New Year's Eve- Friday, December 31