How do I...?

 

Holiday Closings

All offices and branches of the Portage County District Library will close in observance of the following holidays:

2019 Holiday Closings-

Christmas Eve, Tuesday, December 24     
Christmas, Wednesday, December 25     
New Year's Eve, Tuesday, December 31

 

2020 Holiday Closings-

New Year's Day, Wednesday, January 1     
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day, Monday, January 20     
Memorial Day, Monday, May 25     
Independence Day, Saturday, July 4    
Labor Day, Monday, September 7     
Columbus Day, Monday, October 12     
Veterans Day, Wednesday, November 11     
Thanksgiving, Thursday, November 26     
Christmas Eve, Thursday, December 24     
Christmas, Friday, December 25     
New Year's Eve, Thursday, December 31