How do I...?


Board of Trustees

The Board of Trustees of Portage County District Library consists of seven individuals appointed by the County Commissioners and the Judges of the Court of Common Pleas of Portage County.

Library Board of Trustees:

Ann Bryner Hedington, PRESIDENT
Eileen Kutinsky
Cheryl Preisendorfer, SECRETARY
Todd Puster
Stephen Spencer
Roberta Zuver

The Board meets at 5:30 p.m. on the third Thursday of each month*. Meetings are open to the public. Meetings are held at branch library locations on a rotating basis. Public notices are sent to the newspaper each month to announce the date, time and location of all Board and Committee meetings.

*Unless otherwise noted.

2019 Meeting Schedule & Locations-

December 19 at the Garrettsville Library