How do I...?

 

Aurora Adult Summer 10 Book Challenge

Primary tabs

Adults are invited to the Aurora Memorial Library this summer to participate in its 10 Book Challenge. They will be asked to read 10 books between June 2 and September 1 (and log their reads in a journal) to be included in a $50 Target gift card giveaway. Call 330-562-6502 for more information.

Event Location: 
Event Type: 
Date: 
Repeats every week every Monday and every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Friday and every Saturday until Fri Sep 01 2017 except Sun Jun 04 2017, Thu Jun 08 2017, Sun Jun 11 2017, Thu Jun 15 2017, Sun Jun 18 2017, Thu Jun 22 2017, Sun Jun 25 2017, Thu Jun 29 2017, Sun Jul 02 2017, Tue Jul 04 2017, Thu Jul 06 2017, Sun Jul 09 2017, Thu Jul 13 2017, Sun Jul 16 2017, Thu Jul 20 2017, Sun Jul 23 2017, Thu Jul 27 2017, Sun Jul 30 2017, Thu Aug 03 2017, Sun Aug 06 2017, Thu Aug 10 2017, Sun Aug 13 2017, Thu Aug 17 2017, Sun Aug 20 2017, Thu Aug 24 2017, Sun Aug 27 2017, Thu Aug 31 2017.
Wed, 07/26/2017 (All day)
Fri, 07/28/2017 (All day)
Sat, 07/29/2017 (All day)